For specific questions regarding your state:

For general questions about AEPA, please contact an officer listed below.

  • George Wilson, Kentucky
    George Wilson, Kentucky Executive Director
  • Tammy Hurst, Ohio
    Tammy Hurst, Ohio President
  • Tina Smith, Kansas
    Tina Smith, Kansas Vice President
  • Robin Strauser, New Mexico
    Robin Strauser, New Mexico Treasurer
  • Anna Marie Hollander, Michigan
    Anna Marie Hollander, Michigan Secretary

Having problems with this website? Contact Custom Creative.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search