2024 AEPA ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES								
Category	Chairperson	Officers	Member	Member	Member	Ex Oficio Members		
Executive	Tina Smith (KS) (President)	Joni Puffett (MI) (Vice-President)	Jane Eastes (ND)	Kevin Benson (GA)(AL)	Steve Griggs (MO) (AL)	George Wilson (ED)		
		Anna Marie Hollander (MI) (Secretary)	Mitchell Lilly (WI)	Ken Swink (OH) (AL)		Regina Jackson, Legal Counsel		
		Robin Strauser (NM) (Treasurer)				John Bass, COO (AESA)		
Solicitation	Jane Eastes (ND)	Anna Marie Hollander (MI)	Andrew Pickens (TX)	Robin Strauser (NM)	Ken Swink (OH) (AL)	George Wilson (ED)		
Reporting	Tamra Hurst (OH)	Morgan Harris (KS)	Colleen Lentz (NE)	Nita Werner (WY)	Craig Peterson (NE)	George Wilson (ED)		
Finance	Treasurer	Tina Smith (KS)	Tamra Hurst (OH)	Rob Naughton (OR)	Tori Baxley (FL)	George Wilson (ED)		
Governing Documents	Vice-President	Tim Blanton (CA)	Steve Griggs (MO) (AL)	Nita Werner (WY)		George Wilson (ED) Regina Jackson, Legal Counsel		
Marketing	Mitchell Lilly (WI)	Tori Baxley (FL)	Cara Hart (CT)	Melissa Mattson (MN)	Todd Merriman (TX)	George Wilson (ED)		
	, , ,	Andrew Pickens (TX)	Robin Strauser (NM)	Ted Witt (CA)	, ,			
Meeting Planning	Tina Smith (KS)	Cara Hart (CT)	Joni Puffett (IA)	Dave Puyear (MT)	Nita Werner (WY)	George Wilson (ED)		
Nominating	Anna Marie Hollander (MI)	Andrew Pickens (TX)	Joni Puffett (IA)					
Website	Craig Peterson (NE)	Cara Hart (CT) Robin Strauser (NM)	Melissa Mattson (MN)	Andrew Pickens (TX)	Michele Selak (MI)	George Wilson (ED)		
Engagement	Joni Puffett (IA)	Mitchell Lilly (WI)	Andrew Pickens (TX)	Tina Smith (KS)	Ted Witt (CA)	George Wilson (ED)		
New Member	Vice-President Executive Director	Kevin Benson (GA)(AL)	Hope Hardin-Borbely (IL)	Nita Werner (WY)		George Wilson (ED)		
Partnership	President Executive Director	Jan Hanlon (WV)	Patricia McKim (MA)	Andrew Pickens (TX)		George Wilson (ED)		

At Large (AL)	Two year terms not to exceed a total of	Two year terms not to exceed a total of six consecutive years-Procedure 5.1.1				
	TERM 1	TERM 2	TERM 3			
Kevin Benson	7.1.20-6.30.22 (1)	7.1.22-6.30.24 (2)				
Steve Griggs	7.1.21-6.30.23 (1)	7.1.23-6.30.25 (2)				
Joni Puffett	7.1.20-6.30.22 (1)	7.1.22-6.30.24 (2)				
Ken Swink	7.1.21-6.30.23 1)	7.1.23-6.30.25 (2)				

OFFICERS (1-1-2024)				
Tina Smith (KS)	President			
Joni Puffett (IA)	Vice-President			
Robin Strauser (NM)	Treasurer			
Anna Marie Hollander (MI)	Secretary			

Assignment of Duties to Officers								
President	Vice-President	Treasurer	Secretary	Executive Director				
CEO	Governing Documents Chair	Finance Chair	Minutes	New Member				
Partnership	New Member		Notices	Partnership				
Ex-Officio all Committees	AEPA AESA Partner Activity		Meeting Committee Support	Ex-Officio all Committees				



